Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (920) 924-6000 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Ray's TV has excellent service! Tony is knowledgeable and very accommodating to work with.

Google Icon Terri Hoffman 5/17/2024

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic business! My 30 year old fridge died and I shopped on their website, called in my order and they delivered, set up my new fridge and even hauled away the old one... the very next day!!!

Google Icon Kriss Standke 1/16/2024

See Review on Google

review rating

Good people A1 appliances

Google Icon Joe Thurmon 1/29/2024

See Review on Google

review rating

Mike at Ray’s Appliance was great to work with and made finding our replacement wall oven and getting it installed easy and quick. Thank you your great customer service was not unnoticed!

Google Icon Alayna Kavcich 2/24/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff is very friendly and helpful. We were able to get what we needed.

Google Icon Melody Grammer 6/11/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I just had to comment on the amazing customer service at Ray's TV and Appliance. Kim was amazing and helped me find Dan who solved my problem. I was treated with kindness and respect and I greatly appreciate that. I couldn't be happier with how I was treated and the kindness and professionalism I highly recommend them for anyone looking to have their TV repaired or they just have an issue that they not need dealt with. thank you Kim and Dan I appreciate you.

Google Icon All T-Shirt Times 7/19/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our oven quit working in the middle of Christmas cookie baking. We ran over to Ray's and they were able to get a new one delivered to us the very next day. Service above and beyond!! I highly recommend this store.

Google Icon Lisa Resch 12/16/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent selection Excellent service why go anywhere else.

Google Icon Judie Quaintnace 3/27/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best place around for appliances and the laundry soap that they have is no joke it really works very little bit and comes out nice and clean

Google Icon Josh Donaldson 4/16/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Ray's TV & Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Ray's TV & Appliance.

Shop Ray's TV & Appliance